Consultores

Gerente Comercial

Johan Alexander Monfils

Bauru

Luana Julieli Dos Santos Marques

Sorocaba

Suelen Oliveira

(15) 99618-2906
suelen.oliveira@disdrog.com.br

Ribeirão Preto

Danilo Lima

(17) 99635-7544
danilo.lima@disdrog.com.br

São José do Rio Preto

Marcelo Silva

Campinas

Valter Luis Vieira Ambar

Televendas

Deise Moro

(17) 98831-6254
deise.moro@disdrog.com.br

Televendas

Fabiana Monfils

17 99622-9927
fabiana.monfils@disdrog.com.br

Juiz de Fora

Fabiana Heliosa de Gouvea

Belo Horizonte

Graziela Maciel

Triângulo Mineiro

Natasha Moraes Furtado

Divinópolis

Giovanni Silva

(37) 98804-0291

Amazonas

Uberlan da Costa Rodrigues

(92) 98121-2172

Pará

Agostinho e Ferreira Ltda

(91) 98802-3325

Mato Grosso

Everaldo da Silva

(65) 98160-6800

Brasília

Diego Fagner da Conceição Freitas

(61) 9301-8559
diego.freitas@disdrog.com.br

Televendas

Deise Moro

(17) 98831-6254
deise.moro@disdrog.com.br

Goiânia

Livia Araujo Barreto

Drogaria Norte Fluminense

Roberta Rodrigues de Barros

Drogaria Sul Fluminense

Ney Trindade Sayao Junior

(21) 97691-1092
ney.junior@disdrog.com.br

Farmácia de Manipulação

João Baptista dos Santos Peclat

Salvador

Jonatas Almeida de Oliveira

(75) 99230-9904

Maceió

Davi Buarque Ramirez

(82) 99639-1998

Recife

Heverton Rafael Santiago Monteiro

(81) 98993-1789